Denmark and Iceland Removed from UK’s Travel Corridor List

Denmark and Iceland are among four countries that have been removed from the UK's travel corridor list

Denmark, Slovakia, Iceland and the Dutch Caribbean island of Curacao have all been removed from the UK’s list of quarantine-free travel destinations.

Holidaymakers arriving in the UK from all four destinations will now be forced to quarantine for 14 days.

The Foreign and Commonwealth Office (FCO) has advised against all non-essential travel.

No countries were added to the safe travel list.